Kaprova 42/14, Old Town, 110 00, Prague, Czech Republic

What SAMSON SOLUTIONS offers

Samson Solutions promotes solutions to clients' problems of any complexity, provides assistance for each type of activity. We provide consulting services to private organizations, a full range of legal and financial assistance. We help with registration of licenses for different types of activities. We work with clients from all over the world. Consulting is carried out regardless of the scale, the scope of the clients.

List of our services

We provide a wide range of consulting services:

Opening and conducting of commercial activities in the Czech Republic;
Financial audit;
Optimization of business processes, strategic, operational consulting;
Comprehensive support to the enterprise.

Our employees will perform legal and financial support of your business.

 

 

Formation and operation of a company

Samson Solutions consultants will help you to determine the required license of your company - s.r.o., a.s., PE, select the best form of taxation and the most profitable field of business activity. Our staff will simplify the process of company registration, provide consulting services for conducting business in Europe.

provide a legal address;
accompany all transactions;
help get the necessary licenses, apostille on documents;
hold a notarial, legal certification of signatures, documents;
give consultations;

Our employees will start and adjust all business processes, will engage in strategic, operational management of the enterprise.

Performance audit

Samson Solutions will carry out financial analysis of your company's activity, audit its strengths and weaknesses. At the end of the audit you will receive a detailed study, which will draw conclusions about the company and give recommendations for improving business processes.

Strategic Consulting

Consulting services on development of measures for further development of your enterprise in Europe, determination of maximum effective business strategy will be rendered by Samson Solutions company specialists. We will study, develop and implement promising projects for a particular company.

Operational consulting

Operational business consulting is aimed at identification and elimination of management mistakes. It is necessary in the search for internal reserves for business expansion. Improved coordination of activities, flexibility, manageability of the company - this is the result of finding the best solutions for your company.

Comprehensive support for your company

Samson Solutions Consulting Company provides related services to run your business. Our specialists will help with staff recruitment, launch and implement marketing campaigns, internal projects and, if necessary, provide visa support for relocation.

Managers will automate all business processes and build the logistics service. Consulting services of our company also include management of activities of your enterprise.

We will help you to find a solution to any of your problems

We will contact you within 20 minutes
By clicking the button I agree and contest the term of Personal data processing agreement

 

Advantages of working with Samson Solutions

Samson Solutions consultants are guaranteed to provide qualified assistance in development of your business in Europe. We offer mutually beneficial terms of cooperation to the organizations of any type of ownership:

for five years of work in the field of business consulting we have implemented more than 100 successful projects.
we constantly keep our clients informed of what and how managers are doing at the moment.
The company's employees are graduates of the Higher School of Economics in Prague - the most prestigious economic university in the Czech Republic.
all managers have considerable experience of working in the business industry in Europe and have ACCA and CPA accreditations.
our consultants are able to solve the most complex consulting tasks.
no personal presence of the customer is required for the growth and development of each business under our control.
our developments contribute to the effective development of your company, its strategic growth.
we also work with non-profit corporations, private individuals, agricultural enterprises on any financial, legal or management issues.
We advise on investments, real estate and asset management.

Samson Solutions will enable your company to be competitive in the European market for a long time. We offer the best consulting services in commerce, finance, management. We guarantee optimal support at every stage of cooperation, protection of personal data. In order to make our work more efficient and to fully satisfy our clients, we take into account the specifics of each client and his or her requirements.

To order business consulting services call + 420 774 501 511 or fill in the form on the website. Samson Solutions employees will promptly contact you and give a free consultation.

Что предлагает SAMSON SOLUTIONS

Компания Samson Solutions способствует решению задач клиентов любой сложности, оказывает содействие для каждой из отраслей деятельности. Предоставляем консалтинговые услуги частным организациям, полный спектр юридической, финансовой, помощи. Помогаем с оформлением лицензий на разные виды деятельности. Работаем с клиентами со всех городов России и странами СНГ. Консалтинг проводится вне зависимости от масштабов, сферы работы клиентов.

Перечень наших услуг

Мы предоставляем широкий перечень услуг по консалтингу:
• открытие, ведение коммерческой деятельности на территории Чехии;
• аудит деятельности (финансовой)фирмы;
• оптимизация деловых процессов, стратегический, операционный консалтинг;
• комплексная поддержка предприятия.

Наши сотрудники выполнят юридическое, финансовое сопровождение вашего дела.

 

 

Открытие, ведение фирмы

Консультанты Samson Solutions окажут помощь с определением статуса коммерческой фирмы – ООО (чеш. - s.r.o.), АО (чеш. - a.s.), ИП (чеш. - živnost), выбором оптимальной формы налогообложения, наиболее прибыльной области ведения коммерческой деятельности. Наши сотрудники упростят процесс регистрации фирмы, окажут консалтинговые услуги ведения коммерции на территории Европы.

• предоставим юридический адрес;
• сопроводим все сделки;
• поможем получить необходимые лицензии, апостиль на документы;
• проведем нотариальное, адвокатское заверение подписей, документов;
• дадим консультации;
• Составим договора.

Наши сотрудники запустят и отладят все деловые процессы, займутся стратегическим, операционным управлением предприятием.

Аудит деятельности

Samson Solutions проведет финансовый анализ деятельности, аудит вашей компании, выявит ее сильные, слабые стороны. По окончании работы вам предоставят подробное исследование, где будут сделаны выводы о работе предприятия, даны рекомендации об улучшении бизнес процессов.

Стратегический консалтинг

Консалтинговые услуги по разрабатыванию ряда мероприятий для дальнейшего развития вашего предприятия в Европе, определению максимально эффективной стратегии ведения деятельности окажут специалисты компании Samson Solutions. Изучим, разработаем и реализуем перспективные проекты под конкретную фирму.

Операционный консалтинг

Операционный бизнес консалтинг направлен на выявление и устранение управленческих ошибок. Он необходим при поиске внутренних резервов для расширения бизнеса. Улучшение координации деятельности, гибкость, управляемость компании – это результат подбора оптимальных решений для вашего предприятия.

Комплексная поддержка предприятия

Консалтинговая компания Samson Solutions оказывает сопутствующие услуги для ведения бизнеса. Наши сотрудники помогут с поиском персонала, запустят и реализуют маркетинговые кампании, внутренние проекты организации, при необходимости окажут визовое сопровождение при переезде на постоянное место жительства.
Менеджеры выполнят автоматизацию всех бизнес-процессов, построят службу логистики. Консалтинговые услуги нашей компании также включают управление деятельностью вашего предприятия.

 

Поможем найти решение любой вашей задачи

Мы свяжемся с вами в течение 20 минут
Нажимая кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных

 

Преимущества работы с Samson Solutions

Сотрудники консалтинговой компании Samson Solutions гарантированно предоставят квалифицированную помощь для развития вашего бизнеса в Европе. Предлагаем взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества организациям любой формы собственности:
• за пять лет работы в области бизнес консалтинга мы выполнили более 40 успешных проектов.
• постоянно держим наших клиентов в курсе того, что и как делают менеджеры в данный момент.
• сотрудники компании являются выпускниками Высшей Школы Экономики в Праге – самого престижного экономического ВУЗа Чехии.
• у всех менеджеров значительный опыт работы в бизнес-индустрии в Европе, есть аккредитации АССА.
• наши консультанты способны решить самые сложные задачи по консалтингу.
• для роста и развития каждого бизнеса под нашим контролем не требуется личное присутствие заказчика.
• наши разработки способствуют эффективному развитию вашей компании, ее стратегическому росту.
• работаем также с некоммерческими корпорациями, частными лицами, с/х предприятиями по любым финансовым, юридическим и управленческим вопросам.
• даем консультации по инвестициям, недвижимости, управлению активами.

Samson Solutions даст возможность вашему предприятию быть конкурентным на рынке Европы долгое время. Предлагаем лучшие услуги по консалтингу в коммерции, финансах, управлении. Гарантируем оптимальную поддержку на каждом этапе сотрудничества, защиту персональных данных. Для того, чтобы наша работа была более эффективной и полностью устроила клиента, мы учитываем особенности каждого заказчика, его частные требования.
Для заказа консалтинговых услуг по бизнесу звоните + 420 774 501 511 или заполните форму на сайте. Сотрудники Samson Solutions оперативно свяжутся с вами, дадут бесплатную консультацию.